• Team
    Team
  • Marquart AG - Verbindlich
    Verbindlich

Team

Gian Marquart

Gian Marquart

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Inhaber
Rainer Dietsche

Rainer Dietsche

Rainer Dietsche

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Leiter Standort Buchs SG
Christian Schibig

Christian Schibig

Christian Schibig

Mitglied des Kaders
Leiter Standort Root
Leiter Standort Winterthur

+41 58 750 01 74

c.schibig@remove-this.maq.ch

Christoph Hutter

Christoph Hutter

Christoph Hutter

Projektleiter

+41 58 750 01 33

c.hutter@remove-this.maq.ch

Roger Hutter

Roger Hutter

Roger Hutter

Projektleiter

+41 58 750 01 89

r.hutter@remove-this.maq.ch

Jürg Nöthinger

Jürg Nöthiger

Jürg Nöthiger

Projektleiter
Stefan Thür

Stefan Thür

Stefan Thür

Projektleiter

+41 58 750 01 69

s.thuer@remove-this.maq.ch

Werner Vetsch

Werner Vetsch

Werner Vetsch

Projektleiter

+41 58 750 01 06

w.vetsch@remove-this.maq.ch

Pascal Wüst

Pascal Wüst

Pascal Wüst

Projektleiter

+41 58 750 01 83

p.wuest@remove-this.maq.ch

Stephan Broder

Stephan Broder

Stephan Broder

Projektmitarbeiter

+41 58 750 01 72

s.broder@remove-this.maq.ch

Patrik Casutt

Patrik Casutt

Patrik Casutt

Projektmitarbeiter

+41 58 750 01 70

p.casutt@remove-this.maq.ch

Manuela Steccanella

Manuela Steccanella

Manuela Steccanella

Interne Dienste
Anja Guntli

Anja Guntli

Anja Guntli

Interne Dienste
Rechnungswesen

+41 58 750 01 68

a.guntli@remove-this.maq.ch